Workshops

Fundamentals Of Drag Make-up - Online Live Workshop

11/09/2021

Become the most fabulous version of yourself. Our popular drag make-up workshop is now online and accessible to all!

In "Fundamentals of Drag Make-up" you'll learn tips, tricks and techniques for creating a unique and glamorous drag look. This workshop is perfect for beginning drag queens, fans of drag and established artists who want to expand their skill set. From blocking eyebrows to setting and sealing, our experienced drag make-up instructor will guide you step-by-step through the transformation process using the very best in Kryolan products--the preferred choice of drag queens across the globe.

All gender expressions are welcome!

What will I learn in this workshop?

This intensive 3-hour online workshop will equip you with make-up knowledge to begin your drag journey. You will learn:

-Essential skin care and prep.
-Eyebrow blocking and design.
-Color correction for beards and eyebrows.
-Contouring, highlighting and foundation application.
-Dramatic eye and lip designs.
-Eyelash application.
-Dazzling finishing make-up touches.
-Proper make-up setting for long wear.

What's included in the kit?

Your make-up kit is packed with Kryolan favorites including*:

-Pro Shield Barrier Foam
-Mastix Spirit Gum and Remover
-Eyebrow Plastic
-Ultra Underbase Primer
-Supracolor 12-color Palette "LD"
-Translucent Powder "TL1"
-Contour Pencil 2-colors
-Eye Shadow Primer
-Shades Eye Shadow Palette "Dubai" and "Eye/Rouge"
-HD Cream Liner "Ebony" and "Snow"
-Multi Gel Glitter "Pearl Orange"
-Polyester Glimmer "Pearl White"
-Glamour Sparks "Copper"
-Lip Rouge Mini Palette 18-colors "LC"
-Contour Pencil "904", "910" and "925"
-Stage Eyelashes "B3"
-Eyelash Adhesive
-7-piece Make-up Brush Set
-2x Mixing Spatulas
-Foam Sponge Wedges
-Powder Puff

*Products are subject to change based on availability.

6pm-9pm ET; 5pm-8pm CT; 4pm-7pm MT; 3pm-6pm PT

IMPORTANT: Kits for enrollments made after 8/4/21 will not be shipped out until the week of 8/22/21.


Datos de contacto
To enroll in this online live workshop, click HERE
education@kryolan.com


Precio
$280